Take a Walk Now!

Posted: August 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

Eloquent Existence

I ran today. I meant to take a short walk to ease my mind, but I took a good run instead and then added a long walk to the end. I had a lot on my mind lately that has driven me to take the fetal position over the past few weeks. I’m in love with a man I am not ready to love and in that scare I said things to him that I regret …and he forgave me. We’ve reached that point that all couples reach, the major disagreement, and we had our words and then in the midst of the anger, the tears, the apologies, the I love yous, the i miss yous, the we’ll find a way to work this out, but what if we dont…some thing lovely happened. He did something few guys have ever done for me, he was sincere and honest with me…

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

