Get A Room!!!

Posted: August 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

Eloquent Existence

We are at the place in our relationship when we say mushy things. The irony is that neither of us are mushy people. Still these mushy things spew from our lips as we find ourselves enjoying each other’s company. Even our fingers can’t control themselves or refrain from mushy texting. I texted something stupidly mushy in response to his text mentioning how big he was smiling to something I previously texted. I admitted I was smiling too and that we should bring our smiles together and kiss. OMG!!!! Get a room right! Where is this weird stuff coming from. He texted back a lol and a “that was cute”.  NOOOOO! Not cute! Mushy…it is so weird.

I feel like I’m turning back into a teenage girl and this cute boy really likes me and I can’t stop thinking about him and I let him know and then he tells me…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

