Cold-Brew Coffee Recipe !!!!!!

Posted: August 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

Levi's Daily Thoughts

As I promised, today I am going to share with you how I made 900 gallons of cold-brew coffee for the Jews For Jesus NYC campaign. I have had many request for this recipe and procedure. I also wanted to tell you that I am again in NYC for the week helping to follow up the almost 600 requests for one-on-one meetings. I will also be receiving some training in setting up a Jewish ministry in Oklahoma.

Step 1: Preparing the coffee to steep.

I used large stainless steel bowls for this step. You will need cheese cloth to wrap up your coffee. I experimented with this step to see what kind of cheese cloth made the best coffee, and how tight to wrap the coffee up. The results weren’t based upon my taste buds but upon the public through social media and personal feedback. The procedure I’m going to share with you had many…

View original post 583 more words

Leave a Reply

