Not Always There For You

Posted: July 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

ohellino

I’m not always there for you

I’m there when I’m awake

I don’t always have the answers

And sometimes my answers are fake

I’m not always there for you

I’m there because of me

I’m there to observe myself

In anothers company

I don’t know why I’m here

I guess this is where I’m stored

Probably because I don’t get out too much

Probably because I’m bored

I’m not always there for you

I’m probably just here for myself

My doctor says social interaction

Is very good for my health

View original post

Leave a Reply

